Wine Drop Hat

I finished another project. I used this pattern and came out with a really cool looking hat. I had a small amount of the metallic wine yarn left so I decided to use that up and the rest is pewter. It has a beanie style fit and uses lots of drop stitch. I’m quite partial to the Patons Metallic range of yarns as they have a nice silky feel to them.wine-drop

Overall it was pretty easy to knit up, in fact it only took a few episodes of “How To Get Away With Murder” to make the whole thing.  I love the way it turned out and I will definitely be making this pattern again.

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

