Taking Stock Of WIPS

I have four projects that I am currently working on and that doesn’t include the unfinished items that live in the back of my closet and in the trunk of my car (I dare not even look).  Four items that I have started in the last month that I have promised myself I will finish before I begin the next project (a promise I will no doubt break before the week is out). But I am going to make a concerted effort to get these items out of my unfinished pile and straight into my pile of wearable items.  New clothes? Excellent.

So what do I have?

1. Gingerbread Latte Cowl

20170115_120745

2. Raspberry Hat

20161229_155020

3. The All Girl Hat

20170115_120659

4. Silver Drop Infinity Scarf

silver-drop1

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. I struggle to keep focus on projects in the end I went on an inspiration diet- I would restrict Pinterest and other such things to the project I was working on – it helped me stay more focussed but I have three projects on the go now- and I bought a loom at the weekend so off target already!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

