2017 Reading Challenge

I love reading but lately I have been in a bit of a rut and am wanting to branch out with the types of books I read.  In search of a little inspiration for a bit of a change I found the reading challenge for 2017 by Hannah Braime. The challenge is 52 books in a mix of genres.

I’m appropriately inspired and although I’m not sure I can check all of those boxes (anyone know of any books that feature a character named Primrose that isn’t Hunger Games?) I am going to give it a solid effort.

3850f8407273888d6a3ffab491f0b458

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good challenge not sure I could keep pace! Can’t wait to see your reviews

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not sure I’ll manage it all either but I’m hoping it will open me up to a few new things.

      Like

Leave a Reply

