Beef Bourguignon Soup

Both of my roommates are down with the man flu right now and so in an attempt to appear sympathetic to their plight I decided that soup was in order.  I’ve never actually made soup before (not counting the packet things that you stir in water) so I headed to Google and found one that looked good to all 3 of us.

It’s beef bourguignon soup and it was deliciously warm. Perfect for abating our less than chipper moods. The only thing I changed was leaving out the pesto as I felt it unnecessary. Otherwise it was a very tasty and filling soup.

20170118_092552.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

