Library!

I’ve been in my new apartment now for two weeks. In that time I’ve gotten the most important things figured out. I’ve found my coffee and my daily breakfast muffin, I’ve found the yarn store, and a guy to fix the alternator on my car.  Next stop: the library.

And check out my first haul!

20170120_131851

Ohio Brides. A romantic fiction set during the second world war.

20170120_131915

The Black Hour. A mystery set in Chicago.

20170120_131944.jpg

The Pigeon Pie Mystery. A mystery novel set in England.

20170120_132008.jpg

For A Queens Love. A historical fiction about the Tudors.

It’s a rather eclectic mix of reads but I’m excited to get started on all of them.

 

Leave a Reply

